We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Staples Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 1
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 14
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 16
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 17
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
12:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:29 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets