We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Staples Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
7:28 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 12
12:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
3:25 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
4:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
3:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
4:45 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets