Staples Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets