We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Staples Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
6:45 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
12:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
5:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
12:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Tickets