We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Staples Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27
4:45 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
3:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 27
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 12
12:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets