We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Staples Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:29 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
11:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
4:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets