We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

State Theatre-MI Kalamazoo Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets