We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Amalie Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, May 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets