We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Amalie Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
5:59 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
TBA
Tickets