Amalie Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets