Target Field Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jan 21
9:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 9
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11
12:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 17
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 30
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2
12:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 15
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16
12:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 21
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23
12:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
12:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
12:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 9
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 10
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 11
12:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 12
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 30
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1
12:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
12:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
1:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
1:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
TBA
Tickets