We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

The Axis at Planet Hollywood Information and Schedule

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Feb 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
9:00 pm
Tickets