We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Information and Schedule

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 20, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 22, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 23, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 27, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 29, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 30, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 3, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 5, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 6, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets