We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Information and Schedule

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jan 27
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
9:00 pm
Tickets