We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

The Back Room at Bally's Information and Schedule

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets