We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Nov 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets