We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Tickets