We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Tickets