The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 21, 2018
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
TBA
Tickets