We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

The Rose Music Center at The Heights Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
5:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets