We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

The Rose Music Center at The Heights Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Tickets