We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Absinthe Tickets

Absinthe

Age Requirement: 18+

Absinthe is the critically-acclaimed acro-cabaret variety show that has been hailed by Las Vegas Sun as “the most inventive and daring show to open on the Strip in years! Absinthe is the fantastical blend of carnival and spectacle, featuring wild and outlandish acts in a theater-in-the-round presentation suitable for all seasons.

Audiences are treated to a night of imagination and excess with performances that amaze and inspire. The cast of eccentrics evoke thrills and chills as they perform amazing feats of virtuosity, strength, balance and danger within mere feet of the audience surrounding the intimate stage. Hosted by the foul-mouthed Gazillionaire, along with his raucous assistant Penny Pibbets, Absinthe delivers jaw-dropping acts, raunchy comedy fun mixed with old world burlesque audiences have come to know and love.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Mar 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
10:00 pm
Tickets