We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Absinthe Tickets

Absinthe

Age Requirement: 18+

Absinthe is the critically-acclaimed acro-cabaret variety show that has been hailed by Las Vegas Sun as “the most inventive and daring show to open on the Strip in years! Absinthe is the fantastical blend of carnival and spectacle, featuring wild and outlandish acts in a theater-in-the-round presentation suitable for all seasons.

Audiences are treated to a night of imagination and excess with performances that amaze and inspire. The cast of eccentrics evoke thrills and chills as they perform amazing feats of virtuosity, strength, balance and danger within mere feet of the audience surrounding the intimate stage. Hosted by the foul-mouthed Gazillionaire, along with his raucous assistant Penny Pibbets, Absinthe delivers jaw-dropping acts, raunchy comedy fun mixed with old world burlesque audiences have come to know and love.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 1, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
10:00 pm
Tickets