We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Aussie Heat Tickets

Aussie Heat

Age Requirement:
18+

Remember to breathe. That's our only advice to you when you take your seats at Las Vegas' newest male revue, "Aussie Heat." Featuring eight classically trained dancers from Australia, this sexy show sets itself apart from all other male revues in Las Vegas with one thing: the music.

With a pop-centric soundtrack that carries out the audience's fantasies to some of the most popular songs of today, let us be the first to tell you that these men know a thing or two about giving the audience what they want.

Prominently known in their home country from their appearances on "Australia’s Got Talent" and "So You Think You Can Dance Australia," the hip-hop, break and street dancing group puts a brand new spin on seduction.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Nov 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
10:30 pm
Tickets