Aussie Heat Tickets

Aussie Heat

Age Requirement:
18+

Remember to breathe. That's our only advice to you when you take your seats at Las Vegas' newest male revue, "Aussie Heat." Featuring eight classically trained dancers from Australia, this sexy show sets itself apart from all other male revues in Las Vegas with one thing: the music.

With a pop-centric soundtrack that carries out the audience's fantasies to some of the most popular songs of today, let us be the first to tell you that these men know a thing or two about giving the audience what they want.

Prominently known in their home country from their appearances on "Australia’s Got Talent" and "So You Think You Can Dance Australia," the hip-hop, break and street dancing group puts a brand new spin on seduction.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Oct 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets