We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Aussie Heat Tickets

Aussie Heat

Age Requirement:
18+

Remember to breathe. That's our only advice to you when you take your seats at Las Vegas' newest male revue, "Aussie Heat." Featuring eight classically trained dancers from Australia, this sexy show sets itself apart from all other male revues in Las Vegas with one thing: the music.

With a pop-centric soundtrack that carries out the audience's fantasies to some of the most popular songs of today, let us be the first to tell you that these men know a thing or two about giving the audience what they want.

Prominently known in their home country from their appearances on "Australia’s Got Talent" and "So You Think You Can Dance Australia," the hip-hop, break and street dancing group puts a brand new spin on seduction.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jan 17
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
10:30 pm
Tickets