We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Aussie Heat Tickets

Aussie Heat

Age Requirement:
18+

Remember to breathe. That's our only advice to you when you take your seats at Las Vegas' newest male revue, "Aussie Heat." Featuring eight classically trained dancers from Australia, this sexy show sets itself apart from all other male revues in Las Vegas with one thing: the music.

With a pop-centric soundtrack that carries out the audience's fantasies to some of the most popular songs of today, let us be the first to tell you that these men know a thing or two about giving the audience what they want.

Prominently known in their home country from their appearances on "Australia’s Got Talent" and "So You Think You Can Dance Australia," the hip-hop, break and street dancing group puts a brand new spin on seduction.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 19
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 3, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 5, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 30, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 1, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 2, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 3, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 7, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 8, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 9, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 10, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 14, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 15, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 16, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 17, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 21, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 22, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 23, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 24, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 28, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 29, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 30, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 31, 2020
10:30 pm
Tickets