We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art Tickets

Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art

Besides the iconic Foundations of Bellagio on the heart of the Las Vegas Strip, Bellagio also features the Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art.

Since opening in 1998, the gallery has showcased exhibitions including Monet masterworks, Andy Warhol's celebrity portraits, Fabergé treasures from the Kremlin, Alexander Calder mobiles and Picasso's ceramics.

But besides the gallery, almost the entire resort is decked out with world-class art including the hotel lobby's signature ceiling, a Dale Chihuly masterpiece made up of 2,000 colorful hand-blown glass flowers. In addition, Bellagio's fine dining restaurant Picasso not only dishes up gourmet cuisine but also gives diners the full Picasso experience with an extensive collection of original Picasso artwork.

HOURS OF OPERATION:  

10 a.m. to 7 p.m. daily (last admission at 6:30 p.m.)

Hours are subject to change without notice.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Feb 23
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 19
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
12:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26
12:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
12:00 pm
Tickets