Cirque Du Soleil: Mystere Tickets

Cirque Du Soleil: Mystere

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

The amazing Cirque du Soleil’s first permanent show in Las Vegas, Mystère is still considered to be one of the best performances in town. Describing this show as simply a “circus without animals” doesn’t begin to do it justice.

These highly talented acrobats perform feats that often do not seem to be humanly possible, sometimes appearing to levitate by force of will, alone! Performed to live music, there is but one word to adequately describe this show: “Stunning.”

Honored eight times as "Best Production Show" by the Las Vegas Review-Journal, Mystère has an international cast of 72 performers featuring dancers, singers, musicians and champion-caliber acrobats. The Chicago Tribune called Mystère, "one of the most innovative and exciting shows to be seen anywhere". An intriguing blend of beauty and strength, power and grace, passion and precision… this is Mystère by Cirque du Soleil. Come, live the exoticism!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Tickets