We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Cirque du Soleil: O Tickets

Cirque du Soleil: O

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

The water spectacular by Cirque du Soleil. "O" is one of the most amazing shows in the world! The stage is the surface of a 1.5 million gallon tank, which adds a new dimension to theater productions.

Actors rise mysteriously from below the surface, or dive out of sight, never to be seen again. There are trapeze acts high above the water, synchronized swimming, fire-eaters, live music and elaborate stage effects all seamlessly blended to create a dream-like journey through the imagination. Cirque du Soleil weaves an aquatic tapestry of artistry, surrealism and theatrical romance in a timeless production.

The international cast of world-class acrobats, synchronized swimmers, divers and characters perform in, on, above and below water to create a breathtaking experience in a magnificent theatre reminiscent of a European opera house. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
6:30 pm
Tickets