Criss Angel Mindfreak Live Tickets

Criss Angel Mindfreak Live

Following the celebration of Believe's 7th anniversary as the best-selling magic production in Las Vegas, superstar magician Criss Angel will unleash the future this spring at the Luxor with Mindfreak Live, a new spectacle based off of Angel's wildly successful touring show. 

With a cast that includes some of the world’s most talented specialty artists, Angel will bring his vision to life with a blend of heart-stopping original illusions, state-of-the-art animated LED lighting and RGB laser explosions, LED virtual worlds, 3-D immersive effects, pyrotechnic landscapes, live musicians/DJ, and much more.

 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 9, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 17, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Dec 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets