David Copperfield Tickets

David Copperfield

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

David Copperfield is hailed by audiences and critics as the greatest illusionist of our time. In addition to decades of network television events, worldwide tours, and a Broadway show, Cooperfield has been featured on the covers of Forbes, Architectural Digest and Esquire.

Copperfield has elevated the ancient art of magic and redefined it too. He made the Statue of Liberty vanish, walked through the Great Wall of China, flew through the air and made audience members disappear and reappear in places they would never expect.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Dec 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 1, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 1, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 9, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 7, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 8, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 9, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 14, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 28, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 29, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
9:30 pm
Tickets