Evil Dead The Musical Tickets

Evil Dead The Musical

Age Requirement:
Ages 13 and up. Ages 13-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

The most interactive musical in Las Vegas spills hysterical tunes and gallons of blood in Evil Dead The Musical. Five college students spend the night in an abandoned cabin in the woods, and unknowingly release an evil presence that wants to turn them all into demons.

Fans of the Evil Dead, Evil Dead 2, and Army of Darkness will laugh and praise the satire for its ludicrous lyrics and inventive stage theatrics, but you don't have to be a fan to enjoy the fun. Evil Dead The Musical combines bloody special effects, merry songs, and dancing demons for a spectacular Las Vegas show where it feels good to be bad.

Endorsed by Bruce Campbell and embraced by Sam Raimi, this is the official live stage show of the cult classic film trilogy. Let there be Chainsaw. Let there be Boomstick. Let There Be BLOOD!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jul 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Tickets