We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Frank Marino's Divas Tickets

Frank Marino's Divas

Age Requirement:
Ages 12 and up. Ages 12-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

This 90-minute energetic show starring Las Vegas’ longest running headliner Frank Marino as comic icon Joan Rivers features an all star cast of superstar female impersonators who not only recreate but almost uncannily duplicate the likenesses of stars ranging from Britney Spears to Cher, Diana Ross to Beyoncé, and even Madonna and Dolly Parton have been known to stop by.

Recently added were Pop’s newest sensations Lady Gaga, Shania Twain, P!nk, and Katy Perry as well as 6 of Sin City’s hottest male dancers who help make this one of Las Vegas’ most spectacular production shows.  Meanwhile, Marino in his role as the show’s emcee and star changes between every act bringing an international whirlwind of couture to the stage with each spectacular entrance.  

To receive your 30% discount enter divas30 in the promo code box at checkout!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Nov 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 24
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 25
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
4:00 pm
Tickets