Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets

Jesus Christ Superstar

Age Requirement: 
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Golden Rainbow and house seats PRESENTS have joined forces to create a concert spectacle of the hit Broadway musical “Jesus Christ Superstar”. The biggest names from the most popular shows up and down the Las Vegas Strip assemble to bring Andrew Lloyd Webber’s iconic rock opera to life. The show will feature a star-studded cast, complete with an on-stage orchestra lead by Keith Thompson (Composer’s Showcase and Jersey Boys), as well as a rock band comprised of top musicians from Las Vegas shows, headed by Vincent Verderame (Blue Man Group).

The very best singers, dancers, and musicians in Las Vegas will gather to create a one-of-a kind Broadway concert experience that could only happen in the Entertainment Capitol of the World.

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
1:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2, 2018
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5, 2018
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6, 2018
1:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 9, 2018
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13, 2018
1:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 17, 2018
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19, 2018
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20, 2018
1:30 pm
Tickets