We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Le Reve - The Dream Tickets

Le Reve - The Dream

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Voted "Best Production Show" in Las Vegas for an unprecedented seven consecutive years, Le Rêve – The Dream welcomes you into an exciting and mysterious world inside an incredible aqua theater-in-the-round. Following a loosely based dream sequence storyline with a romantic twist, the acts combine spectacular elements of water, fire, aerial, dance and acrobatics.

From a thrilling high dive to an underwater tango, the stunning performers and breathtaking aerial feats of strength and agility will mesmerize you from beginning to end. Suspense lingers in the air as you witness gravity-defying feats pulled off with graceful precision by the athletic, aerodynamic performers. Showgoers never know what’s next in the 90 minute spectacular, as new costumes, music, enchanting lighting effects and daring acts are frequently rotated in to keep return guests in a state of wonderment.

You'll be sure to notice something you've never seen before in this liquid, and ever-evolving show where no seat is further than 42 feet from the stage. Experience Dénouement, the newest act in Le Rêve – The Dream, which features a daring dance through water and fire that stands as one of the greatest advancements in the production show's history.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
9:30 pm
Tickets