We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Le Reve - The Dream Tickets

Le Reve - The Dream

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Voted "Best Production Show" in Las Vegas for an unprecedented seven consecutive years, Le Rêve – The Dream welcomes you into an exciting and mysterious world inside an incredible aqua theater-in-the-round. Following a loosely based dream sequence storyline with a romantic twist, the acts combine spectacular elements of water, fire, aerial, dance and acrobatics.

From a thrilling high dive to an underwater tango, the stunning performers and breathtaking aerial feats of strength and agility will mesmerize you from beginning to end. Suspense lingers in the air as you witness gravity-defying feats pulled off with graceful precision by the athletic, aerodynamic performers. Showgoers never know what’s next in the 90 minute spectacular, as new costumes, music, enchanting lighting effects and daring acts are frequently rotated in to keep return guests in a state of wonderment.

You'll be sure to notice something you've never seen before in this liquid, and ever-evolving show where no seat is further than 42 feet from the stage. Experience Dénouement, the newest act in Le Rêve – The Dream, which features a daring dance through water and fire that stands as one of the greatest advancements in the production show's history.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Tickets