We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Le Reve - The Dream Tickets

Le Reve - The Dream

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Voted "Best Production Show" in Las Vegas for an unprecedented seven consecutive years, Le Rêve – The Dream welcomes you into an exciting and mysterious world inside an incredible aqua theater-in-the-round. Following a loosely based dream sequence storyline with a romantic twist, the acts combine spectacular elements of water, fire, aerial, dance and acrobatics.

From a thrilling high dive to an underwater tango, the stunning performers and breathtaking aerial feats of strength and agility will mesmerize you from beginning to end. Suspense lingers in the air as you witness gravity-defying feats pulled off with graceful precision by the athletic, aerodynamic performers. Showgoers never know what’s next in the 90 minute spectacular, as new costumes, music, enchanting lighting effects and daring acts are frequently rotated in to keep return guests in a state of wonderment.

You'll be sure to notice something you've never seen before in this liquid, and ever-evolving show where no seat is further than 42 feet from the stage. Experience Dénouement, the newest act in Le Rêve – The Dream, which features a daring dance through water and fire that stands as one of the greatest advancements in the production show's history.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
9:30 pm
Tickets