We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis Tickets

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Age Requirement: 18+

Marc Savard's show takes comedy to another level of fun through his ability to hypnotize perfect strangers and get them to do hilarious and unexpected things. Instead of him being the main attraction, his volunteers become the stars of the show, and there's no telling what ridiculous things he will have them do once they are hypnotized.

As the show gets going and the volunteers prove themselves to be ready and willing to do anything, Savard "steps it up a notch" by describing even more outrageous scenarios that involve everything from suggestively shaped lollipops to blow-up dolls. This is one wild and crazy night of hilarious entertainment that you will not want to miss.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Mar 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 9
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 16
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 30
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 30
10:00 pm
Tickets