Marriage Can Be Murder Tickets

Marriage Can Be Murder

Age Requirement:
Ages 8 and up. Ages 8-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Marriage Can Be Murder is an interactive award-winning dinner show that is a comedy, murder mystery and dinner experience all rolled into one solid performance. The show’s audience-engaging format makes it the perfect choice for creating long-lasting memories.

Actors are planted throughout the audience so you'll never know if the odd person at your table is an actor, or just an odd person! While you put together the clues and try to figure out "who dun-it," enjoy a three-course meal in pure dinner-theather style fashion!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jan 21
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 29
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 5
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 5
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 12
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 12
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 19
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 19
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 19
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 19
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 9
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 16
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 16
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 17
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 17
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 24
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 24
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 25
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 30
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 7
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 7
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 9
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 14
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 14
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 17
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 17
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 21
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 28
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 29
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 4
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 11
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 11
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 14
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 14
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 18
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 18
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
10:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25
10:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
10:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27
10:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
10:30 pm
Tickets