We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Mat Franco Tickets

Mat Franco

As the first and only magician ever to win NBC’s America’s Got Talent, Mat Franco takes an innovative approach to magic-making that’s driven by pure joy. Almost entirely self-taught, the 26-year-old Rhode Island native began developing his own shows before the age of ten and took the stage at the Riviera Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas by the time he was 15.

With an improvisation-fueled and humor-laced performance style partly honed through his years as a hugely in-demand college act, Mat is now gearing up for the launch of a headlining show at The LINQ Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas that offers both boundless fun and a stunning sense of thrill and wonder.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 31
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets