Mat Franco Tickets

Mat Franco

As the first and only magician ever to win NBC’s America’s Got Talent, Mat Franco takes an innovative approach to magic-making that’s driven by pure joy. Almost entirely self-taught, the 26-year-old Rhode Island native began developing his own shows before the age of ten and took the stage at the Riviera Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas by the time he was 15.

With an improvisation-fueled and humor-laced performance style partly honed through his years as a hugely in-demand college act, Mat is now gearing up for the launch of a headlining show at The LINQ Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas that offers both boundless fun and a stunning sense of thrill and wonder.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Tickets