We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Mat Franco Tickets

Mat Franco

As the first and only magician ever to win NBC’s America’s Got Talent, Mat Franco takes an innovative approach to magic-making that’s driven by pure joy. Almost entirely self-taught, the 26-year-old Rhode Island native began developing his own shows before the age of ten and took the stage at the Riviera Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas by the time he was 15.

With an improvisation-fueled and humor-laced performance style partly honed through his years as a hugely in-demand college act, Mat is now gearing up for the launch of a headlining show at The LINQ Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas that offers both boundless fun and a stunning sense of thrill and wonder.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 24
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
9:30 pm
Tickets