We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Mat Franco Tickets

Mat Franco

As the first and only magician ever to win NBC’s America’s Got Talent, Mat Franco takes an innovative approach to magic-making that’s driven by pure joy. Almost entirely self-taught, the 26-year-old Rhode Island native began developing his own shows before the age of ten and took the stage at the Riviera Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas by the time he was 15.

With an improvisation-fueled and humor-laced performance style partly honed through his years as a hugely in-demand college act, Mat is now gearing up for the launch of a headlining show at The LINQ Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas that offers both boundless fun and a stunning sense of thrill and wonder.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
9:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
9:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets