We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Sapphire Comedy Hour Tickets

Sapphire Comedy Hour

Age Requirement: 21+.

The Sapphire Comedy hour’s “R-Rated Variety Show” features a new line-up every week, which includes nationally touring and major headline comedians performing sidesplitting anecdotes, interspersed with a variety of talent including tantalizing burlesque acts and amazing magical feats. You’ve never seen a show like this before.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets