We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Sex Tips For Straight Women From A Gay Man Tickets

Sex Tips For Straight Women From A Gay Man

Age Requirement:
21+

Part romantic comedy, part interactive sex tip seminar, “Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man” takes audiences on a hilarious and wild ride where no topic is taboo and the insider tips come straight from the source: a gay man. 

Following its record-breaking run in New York City and subsequent sold-out tour across America, this smash-hit comedy stars Kendra Wilkinson (“Kendra on Top,” “The Girls Next Door”) and Jai Rodriguez (“Queer Eye for the Straight Guy”) in a strictly limited 12-week engagement at the beautiful Paris Las Vegas. Sex Tips is the only show in Vegas that can truly call itself "the gift that keeps on giving."

For best results, bring a date. Or two…

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
11:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 13
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 7
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
11:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 9
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 16
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 30
9:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets