Stripper 101 - Learn How to Pole Dance Tickets

Stripper 101 - Learn How to Pole Dance

Age Requirement: 18+

Stripper 101 is a fun experience where women (sorry guys, this is a ladies only event) get to play around in a simulated strip club and learn sexy moves form a real Las Vegas stripper.

Over 25 actual strip club moves are taught, including choreography with boas, chairs and poles. Stripper 101 is the most famous class of it's kind in the world, perfect for bachelorette parties, 40th birthday parties or just a great start to a girls night out!

Women of all shapes and sizes, have enjoyed Stripper 101. Over 25 actual strip club moves are taught, as well as choreography with boas, chairs and poles! No nudity actually occurs, but students are encouraged to lose their inhibitions while having fun. Each student will receive an official Stripper 101 license certifying them as a "Genuine Las Vegas Stripper."

Want to get a great workout and burn 500 calories? Feel more like partying? It's your choice. The instructor will tailor your experience to your mood and comfort level. Give yourself and your man a treat. Learn the secrets from the pros and take home the ultimate Sin City souvenir.

Stripper Package
* 75 minute class 
* Official "Stripper" license

Stripper VIP Package
* 75 minute class 
* One complimentary cocktail 
* Official "Stripper" license 
* One voucher to one of the following shows: Aussie Hunks, Zombie Burlesque or Chippendales

Items and offers subject to change without notice. Students need to arrive 30 minutes before class time. You must be age 21 or older to enjoy the complimentary cocktail containing alcohol (age 18-20 may have a soft drink).

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jan 24
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 29
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 5
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 12
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 19
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 19
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 9
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 16
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 17
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 23
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 24
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 25
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 30
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 7
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 8
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 9
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 14
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 15
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 17
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 21
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, May 26
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 28
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 29
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 4
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 11
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 14
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 18
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 2
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 4
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 5
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 9
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 10
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 11
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 12
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 16
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 17
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 18
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 19
4:30 pm
Tickets