We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Stripper 101 - Learn How to Pole Dance Tickets

Stripper 101 - Learn How to Pole Dance

Age Requirement: 18+

Stripper 101 is a fun experience where women (sorry guys, this is a ladies only event) get to play around in a simulated strip club and learn sexy moves form a real Las Vegas stripper.

Over 25 actual strip club moves are taught, including choreography with boas, chairs and poles. Stripper 101 is the most famous class of it's kind in the world, perfect for bachelorette parties, 40th birthday parties or just a great start to a girls night out!

Women of all shapes and sizes, have enjoyed Stripper 101. Over 25 actual strip club moves are taught, as well as choreography with boas, chairs and poles! No nudity actually occurs, but students are encouraged to lose their inhibitions while having fun. Each student will receive an official Stripper 101 license certifying them as a "Genuine Las Vegas Stripper."

Want to get a great workout and burn 500 calories? Feel more like partying? It's your choice. The instructor will tailor your experience to your mood and comfort level. Give yourself and your man a treat. Learn the secrets from the pros and take home the ultimate Sin City souvenir.

Stripper Package
* 75 minute class 
* Official "Stripper" license

Stripper VIP Package
* 75 minute class 
* One complimentary cocktail 
* Official "Stripper" license 
* One voucher to one of the following shows: Aussie Hunks, Zombie Burlesque or Chippendales

Items and offers subject to change without notice. Students need to arrive 30 minutes before class time. You must be age 21 or older to enjoy the complimentary cocktail containing alcohol (age 18-20 may have a soft drink).

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Aug 28
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
3:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 7
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 26
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 2
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 9
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 20
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 20
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 24
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 26
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 30
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
1:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
12:00 pm
Tickets