We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

The Color Purple Tickets

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
1:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
1:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 5, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 5, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets