We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Spectrum Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
10:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets