We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 20
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
6:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Tickets