We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Toyota Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Tickets