We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

U.S. Bank Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Dec 12
7:35 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
7:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
6:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
3:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
3:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets