We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

U.S. Bank Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets