We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

U.S. Bank Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
7:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:35 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
7:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
7:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
7:35 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:35 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
7:35 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:35 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
7:35 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
7:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:35 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
6:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
3:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
3:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:35 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets