We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

US Cellular Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
7:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets