We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

United Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Feb 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
11:30 am
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
12:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
2:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets