We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

United Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 20
12:59 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets