We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

United Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
5:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
TBA
Tickets