We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

V3 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Information and Schedule

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 1
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
12:27 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 13
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
10:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 20
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 3
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 17
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 15
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 19
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 30
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 7
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 11
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 26
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 28
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 2
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 4
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 9
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 16
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 18
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 20
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 24
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 25
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 26
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 30
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 31
8:30 pm
Tickets