We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Pechanga Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
5:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
5:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 4
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets