Van Andel Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets