We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Capital One Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 25
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 30
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 2
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 6
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 9
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 9
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 11
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 13
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 15
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 17
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 19
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 19
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 21
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 27
3:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 28
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 28
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 30
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 31
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 11
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 11
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets