Verizon Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
11:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets