We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Xcel Energy Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets