We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Xcel Energy Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Feb 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
9:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
3:59 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
3:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets