We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Xcel Energy Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets